What's on

AiR Summer Group Show 2015

22nd July 2015 to 09th August 2015

AiR Summer Group Show 2015

23.07-09.08.2015

Opening Night: 22.07.2015, 6.30-9.00pm  

The Muse Gallery & Studio are proud to present the AiR Summer Show, the first encounter with the potential residents of 2016. This year the shortlist includes photographers, painters, sculptors and multi-disciplinary artists, and now their best works will be curated within the space, before industry professionals vote. 

The Muse Residency is an opportunity for graduates to transition from student to artist under the umbrella of the gallery, with assistance in curating, mentoring from other artists, opportunities to network with a wide variety of industry professionals and free studio space with their peers. The Muse is committed to showcasing and nurturing talent, promoting emerging artists and giving a commercial platform within the center of London, and the Summer Group Show and AiR is the best examples of this.

Amanda Claudine Aspeborg   www.cargocollective.com/amandaclaudine

Nicholas Cheeseman www.nicholascheeseman.co.uk

Jeeeun Hong  www.jeeeunhong.com

Samantha Y. Huang www.saatchiart.com/samanthayhuang

Gemma Milligan www.gemmamilligan.wordpress.com

Sikander Pervez www.sikanderpervez.co.uk  

Miriam Spinelli   www.cargocollective.com/miriamspinelli

Emma Vidal  www.emmavidal.com

 

 

Download PDF (8.7 MB)